New UMass-affiliated GSA Fellows

Congratulations to the new class of GSA fellows:

Carol de Wet (Franklin & Marshall College; nominated by Gail Ashley)
Anna Martini (Amherst College; nominated by Tekla Harms)
Suzanne McEnroe (Norwegian University of Science & Technology; nominated by Laurie Brown)

Contact us

Department of Geosciences
627 North Pleasant Street
233 Morrill Science Center
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003-9297

Phone: (413) 545-2286
Fax: (413) 545-1200